Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torquay, South Geelong, Moolap, Waurn Ponds, Herne Hill, Geelong, East Geelong, Belmont.

Monique (26) & Lewis (28), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Monique (26) & Lewis (28)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys a little about us.
Both work fulltime. Own a home but currently have tenants. Lived in Canada for 2 years recently returned home to Geelong. Need a new home for up to 6 months ++ whilst saving for future plans. I’m 26 & lewi is 28 yo. Both love the snow, both go to gym regularly, and also stay away from home often.
We defiantly enjoy a couple of wines & good food we love to cook.
Space for a builders trailer that locks up but would be amazing but open to options.

Let me know if we you think we would be suitable for you house 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Monique & Lewis are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Monique & Lewis in one of these rentals