Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lucas, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucas, Male, 25

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

My name is Lucas fisher I was born in Brazil but have lived in Australia most of my life. I moved over to Melbourne from Perth to finish my studies at RMIT university. Graduated A year ago and just been traveling a lot before I find a full time job in my field. I work as a supervisor in the CBD along flinders lane in a restaurant called Lucy Liu, absolutely delicious food highly recommend coming in for a bite !

I’ve lived in Melbourne for 3 years mainly in Carlton and nearly a year now in Elsternwick. I’m easy to get along with always down for a chat or little adventure somewhere, probably my biggest hobbie is eating. Working in the hospo industry I love going out to restaurants and bars finding my new favorite wine. Always wanting to cook and try new recipes. I enjoy gaming and skating to take my mind off daily life.

I’ve lived with many housemates over the years, communication about everything is key and always enjoy a clean and tidy house. I always pay my rent and bills on time and happy to chip in anywhere else necessary. I have some pretty incredible stories to tell if you would like to get to know me better and feel we would get along 😊.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lucas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Lucas
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lucas in one of these rentals