Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 31, $220, Smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 31

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey

I am 31 years old, single, employed full time as a Sign writer which I love doing. It takes up a lot of my time.

I'm easy going and have a great sense of humor, I can see the positive in anything.

I am clean and respectful of peoples space.

My hobbies include bike riding, skateboarding, music, playing the drums (not in the house lol), tattoos, traditional sign painting, art, anything space or universe related, photography, cooking , gym, reading etc.

I love to learn new things so I am always reading about new subjects. I'd consider myself a walking encyclopedia of useless information. Although it does come in handy on trivia nights :)

I am happy to consider most areas and money is not an issue.

Looking forward to hearing from someone soon! :)

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact James
Online 9 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with James in one of these rentals