Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sharma, Female, 23, $180, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Sharma, Female, 23

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

My lease is coming to an end and I'm looking for a relaxed new share-house to call home. I'm a pretty quiet person (and a bit shy) and keep to myself mostly, but I'm always friendly and polite.

I'm considerate of other people's space and privacy and keep communal areas tidy. I love animals and spending time outdoors. I spend most of my time out of the house catching up with friends.

I work part time at a pizza shop and often bring home pizza to share with housemates :)

I am reliable and responsible and always pay bills and rent on time. I'll pay the first month's rent up front as well as any bond needed and if the house needs a new fridge/washing machine/microwave etc I'm happy to contribute a new one to the house :)

Hope to hear from you soon!

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sharma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sharma in one of these rentals