Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Maiya & Murray, 26-31, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maiya & Murray, 26-31

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

September 3rd

About us

Hello!

My name is Maiya, my partner and I are due to arrive to the Sunshine Coast in early September. We have been living in Sydney since Jan 2018, I have been working in Finance, and Murray as an Electrician and both are originally from the UK. We are both friendly, and considerate housemates. We appreciate conversation with our flat mate but also appreciate we all need our own space and time!! I love animals so if you do have a pet, then I will be a happy person! Murray loves to surf so somewhere where the beach is accessible is ideal.

The most important factors for us is a furnished place and cleanliness!

Thanks!
Maiya

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Maiya & Murray are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Maiya
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Maiya & Murray in one of these rentals