Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cora, Female, 22, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cora, Female, 22

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 20th

About me

I'm from the United States and spent two months in Sydney completing an internship before moving to Melbourne. I am looking forward to living here and being able to explore this amazing city. I've only been in Melbourne for about two weeks so far and am couchsurfing until I find a place to live.
I am a pretty laid back person, but I do like things kept tidy. I love animals especially dogs (though I don't have any while here in Melbourne). I am currently looking for full time work preferably in the hospitality industry. I just graduated and am looking forward to starting my career in this amazing industry!
If there are any specific questions about me that you may have feel free to ask!

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cora is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Cora
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 55%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Cora in one of these rentals