Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Weetangera, Spence, Scullin, McKellar, Macquarie, Lawson, Kaleen, Hawker, Giralang, Downer, Dickson, Canberra, Acton, Turner, O'Connor, Lyneham, Cook, Bruce, Belconnen, Aranda.

Bailey, Male, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bailey, Male, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 1st

About me

Mature, easy going, down to earth uni student (first year bachelor of finance)/bartender. Born and raised in Canberra, looking for a place in a share house towards the end of the year.

I’m a pretty social person but do enjoy time to myself. Hobbies include: going to the gym, eating out and socialising with friends, watching sport and listening to music.

Very domesticated (can cook, clean and sort out my own laundry) and have a well paying part time job, will pay bills on time.

Feel free to shoot me a message if you want to know anything else!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bailey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bailey in one of these rentals