Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Greg, Male, 45, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Greg, Male, 45

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 12th

About me

Hi there i'm a 45 y/o male who is looking to get into a share property with like minded people. I work professionally and will be new to living in Melbourne (although i'm a born and breed Victorian) but returning to Victoria after almost 25 years in WA.

I enjoy catching up with friends having a chat, a beer and of course i love my sport especially the AFL.

I do not mind who the housemates are, you can be from any nationality, be male or female young or old as long as there clean and easygoing. I don't smoke but enjoy a beer or 2 or even a wine from time to time but i don't generally make a habit of getting into it.

I'm looking fwd to returning to Victoria after living interstate for so long and reacquainting my self with old friends and making new ones along the way as well.

I'm looking for a room that's by own and furnished with a Queen bed, move in date of around early September

I hope to hear from you soon .....................

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Greg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Greg
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Greg in one of these rentals