Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tuart Hill, Dianella, Yokine, Morley, Bayswater.

Shaye

Early Bird26 year old woman
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Shaye Nieukoop

About me

Hello future potential housemate/s.

My name is Shaye. I’m a 26 year old part time worker (3 days a week) and part time uni student in my last semester.

I’m currently studying an environmental management degree at Murdoch and employed as an environmental field technician.

I’m looking for a place for myself and my cat named Yoda - he is a Birman ragdoll and has happily lived with other cats before as I have fostered and my current housemates have cats. Yoda is very sweet and cuddly. Moreso he enjoys cleaning other cats so if you have friends for him he offers lots of snuggles and comes with a free cat to cat personal hygiene service- what more could you want 😂

~A bit about myself~
I am a social gal who is really laid back. I love cooking especially for other people. I’m very clean, caring, respectful and organised. I am into my music being a former waapa student but I am far from loud. You’ll most likely catch me singing in the shower but at appropriate times I promise.

I have rented and lived with other housemates for extended periods of time, pay my rent on time including bills
(yes I have an excel expenses and due bill spreadsheet).
I am looking for a place that puts the mate in housemate (🧀y I know).

If you think myself and baby Yoda would be a good fit for your lovely home please contact me. I look forward to meeting you ☺️

Kind regards,

Shaye

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...