Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Surry Hills, darling harbour.

Bhavika (25), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bhavika (25)

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I was born and raised in London, England and I am very social and outgoing. I am very clean and tidy. I like to cook; I'm a vegetarian (I don't eat eggs and fish) and generally I try my very best to be healthy... I am a LFC fan and I hope to meet flatmates are adventurous and outgoing!

I want to share a flat with 1+ females, hopefully also veg/vegan (but not a big deal, if they are tidy and clean the kitchen after themselves) and I'm really hoping to make friends out there :)...

I may have friends visiting from the UK over sometime next year, and stay with me for a few days but we are all well behaved so no need to worry! We are all very social and would get along with anybody. Nobody has booked their flights yet, so this is obviously not guaranteed, but more to make you aware.

For a living, I'm a chartered accountant and have found work in Darling Harbour for a leading Bank.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bhavika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bhavika in one of these rentals