Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nathan, Male, 36, $200, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Nathan, Male, 36

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 29th

About me

I’m a 36 yr old male looking originally from Tasmania, but moved to Melbourne 14 years ago. I had to go back to Tasmania a year ago for family reasons but am now looking to move back.
I currently am studying, I’m easy to get along with, respectful, quiet and have a 7 year old daughter in Melbourne who lives with her mother which of whom would be staying with me every second weekend ( open to discussion.)
I enjoy sport, having a laugh, road trips but most of all spending time with my daughter.
As I will be starting from scratch again I am more interested in somewhere furnished if possible but not essential.

Student
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nathan
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals