Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Patrice, Female, 32, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Patrice, Female, 32

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 32 year old who is looking for a new home and some potentially wonderful new friends. I also have with me my two cats, both desexed girls who are, Shadow who is 3 and a half years old and then there is our little cheeky gorgeous girl Minx who is almost 2 years old. I work and study as well but am on break at the moment but will be going back if not by the end of the year then the beginning of next year so I love to be organised and as long as people communicate with me about things going on then I am the most awesome person to be around and fine with most anything. Love game nights but not the PS3 ones but also such as poker and good old board games are still the best. I have been a Type 1 Diabetic for the last almost 26 years of my life now. Hope we get the chance to meet some new friends. So that is us, Patrice, Shadow & Minx.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Patrice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Patrice in one of these rentals