Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michael, Male, 32, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 32

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Well i am Super clean, easy going pretty laid back down to earth honest happy person.
I'm into my health / cooking very reliable and always happy to help others where i can.
Pretty New to the area so also looking to make new friends and explore a little do some 4x4 exploring the hinterland on the sports bike or just relax at the beach (my 2nd home lol)
I try to be as active and healthy as I can each day, I don't smoke rarely drink but respect others that do and there personal space. Animal lover also but have no pets.
Originally from VIC I'm a jack of all trades with many qualifications but currently work online running/ expanding my own health business.
Looking to be around others with a positive energy/vibe and socialize but respect your privacy
Kind of Needing some off st parking maybe undercover if available also for my 4x4 and motorbike (road).
Oh room with a bed would be great too :)
Feel free to ask me more

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
profile

Contact Michael
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or