Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jen, Female, 47, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jen, Female, 47

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

Hi, I’m a young headed 47 yr old woman Easy going, positive, thoughtful, non judgemental, a good listener, clean, have own friends, close with family and often visiting them in Rye. I meditate (sometimes) and do yoga. I am consious about the world and try to be healthy and recycle and buy products that support the earth and charities.

I have furniture or can store. Work in mental health running residential houses so do mostly sleepover shifts and get to sleep on shift from 11-7am. Home during days or out exercising. Work some days too and weekends. Love cooking and a variety of foods. Love a good Netflix series. Game of Thrones, Handmaids Tale and Comedy. Enjoy going to see live music, a good movie or out to dinner.
My lease is up nov 4th but could move a bit earlier.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Jen
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jen in one of these rentals