Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tullamarine, Thomastown, Saint Kilda, Saint Albans, Point Cook, Mooroolbark, Melbourne, Heidelberg, Frankston, Eltham, Bundoora.

Sophie, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophie, Female, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Sophie, I am 23 years old and a library science student from cologne in Germany. I will be in Australia for an four months internship in this autumn. I have an accommodation for my first month but still need one from the beginning of October to the 23th of December. I might seem a little introvert and shy on the first look but I am also very open and chatty. I lived the past two years in a shared flat with 3 other people and I to sit or cook together sometime but I will also work 40h per week so that I might wanna be sometimes in only in my room. I am a clean and tidy person. I like to listen to music, to ready and to watch sitcoms and youtube. I would be very happy, if anyone might have a room for me from Beginning of October until the 23th of December.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals