Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Heather, Female, 34, $450, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Heather, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 7th

About me

I'm moving from Newcastle to Canberra for work and am looking for either:

short term stay, 1 month or so while I find somewhere to rent in Canberra...

Or somewhere long term, 12 months + that allows pets.

I'll leave the pets behind until I find permanent accommodation so they won't be with me for a 1-2 month stay. I'm not fussy on whether or not it is furnished or has internet. I have a car so at least on street parking is needed.

I'd prefer to live with someone neat and clean and mostly quiet. I work and study so I'm pretty busy. I will also spend most weekends away as I keep my horse in a small country town an hour from Canberra and go riding there most weekends.

My pets are two outside dogs. A poodle and a cocker spaniel. They are older dogs and low energy, friendly, well behaved, well trained and don't chew on things or dig holes.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Heather is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Heather on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Heather
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Heather in one of these rentals