Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rachel, Female, 30, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a pizza eating, red wine guzzling and animal loving lady looking for a place to call home for myself and my chilled out cat/dog duo. Due to having a cat and dog myself I would prefer to move into a home with someone who doesn’t have any pets but have always wanted one but aren’t quite ready for the full time commitment. As Roger loves dogs, not all dogs are cat friendly so I don’t want him to be scared in his new home.

I work full time Monday to Friday for an accounting firm. Love my job. Weekends are spent doing dog friendly activities. Not really are party girl, prefer day time activities and spending my evenings on the couch bingeing on whatever new show I’m obsessed with.

A little about my pets, Rubix is a 2 year old Golden Retriever. She has a heart of gold and every previous roommate has fallen in love with her. She is super lazy. Mostly just sleeps when she’s at home. Has the ability to fall asleep anywhere. She is very food focused so is easily persuaded to do whatever you want for a treat. Her ideal night is a night in with pizza and a movie (so she is pretty much the dog form of me).

Roger is a black short hair domestic cat. He is 3 and the perfect cat for people who don’t like cats, probably because he doesn’t realise he is in fact a cat. He is the most chillest pet. You barely hear a peep out of him. He sleeps with either myself or Rubix. He has been toilet trained since the day I brought him home from the shelter. He is an indoor/outdoor cat, I just lock him in at night. He’s quite lean for a cat. His favourite things to do are wrestle with Rubix, be on neighbourhood watch from the window or balcony and Netflix nights on the couch.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rachel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rachel
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals