Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport.

Renee (29), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Renee (29)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

hi my name is Renee and I'm currently a resident in Victoria where do I begin I'm looking for accommodation for the next month for myself and my best friend
but hear is the catch I'm looking to travel to Queensland on Tuesday as my best friend is in custody he's not a criminal but only a father coming to try and get custody of his daughter because the mother no longer wants Care of there 4 year old little girl and has signed her over into Department of Human Services care this little girl deserves a dad just as much as he deserves her but on arrival into Queensland he was arrested by the police and held in custody all he wants is to get his little girl and come home to all of his family who support him in every way but for this to be possible he needs to have a residential address in Queensland to be bailed to he's not a criminal he's a very loving father and awesome friend if anyone can help with accommodation for the next few weeks or even a month for people who are only trying to do the right thing can you please contact me 

we are reliable clean friendly and actually just down to earth awesome people I know I'm asking a lot but put your heart into this and see you'll be doing something really really great you not only be helping a father who wants to have his daughter but a daughter who needs her father
Kind regard Renee

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Renee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Renee in one of these rentals