Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Reid, Campbell, Braddon.

Matt, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am a 25 year old assistant project manager working with the public service. I am new to Canberra (originally from Sydney) and am looking to find a place with some cool, friendly, like-minded people.

I am very easy-going and friendly. I'm also neat, tidy, clean and respectful.

My interests include skiing (snow trip anyone?), scuba diving, rock climbing, soccer, and travel. When I'm feeling less adventurous I love a good book, watching TV shows or chilling out with a video game.

I'm looking for flatmates with whom I can chill out with and share a home-cooked meal and a beer/wine/coffee/tea every now and again.

While I don't have much furniture yet beyond my own room, I am more than happy for a trip to IKEA to grab and contribute essentials: if things are needed.

Hit me up if you're looking for a fun and down to earth flatmate or are looking to team up.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals