Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kailim, Male, 28

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 21st

About me

Hi there!!

I’m Kailim, people call me Callum, but it sounds more like Kaylim.

I’m a barista from Christchurch moving over to the Gold Coast to find work and a community to call home.

If you’re a person that likes to socialise and is passionate about their hobbies then we would get along great.
I’m a creative person who loves playing any instrument and drawing in my spare time, I’m also active and like to keep myself fit, I play basketball and am keen to get into Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I also double as a qualified personal trainer, so I’ll pester you to come running.

I don’t mind sharing and if you’re interested in cooking together then that’s even better as I love to cook and to cook for others.

I’ll be moving to Australia on the 22nd of August staying with family and looking for work, let’s catch up for a beer or coffee when I get over, I look forward to meeting you.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kailim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kailim
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kailim in one of these rentals