Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Liam, Male, 31, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Liam, Male, 31

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 5th

About me

My expression in the photo is because I'm wearing a suit. Normally I'm very cheerful.

I'm pretty quiet. Happy to hang out with housemates if we have similar interests, but just as happy to keep to myself if not.

Basically everyone is dazzled by my cooking, and I always clean up after myself.

I'm trans-friendly, queer-friendly and sex worker-friendly. It's important that my housemates are as well.

I don't drink or hold parties because I'm a massive nerd, but I do have board game days sometimes. I have a collection of board games that are infinitely more interesting than Scrabble and Monopoly. While I'd be stoked to have housemates who are also into board games, it's defs not required.

I've moved around a lot in the last decade or so, and I am SO KEEN to stay in one place for a long time. I have some close friends in the area, so I'd like to put down roots here if possible.

Feel free to contact me if you want to ask me any questions.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Liam
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals