Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rachel, Female, 33, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 9th

About me

Foodie & coffee addict - good wine, good friends & great conversations are all what makes a good night in my opinion! 🍷

Love to cook and socialise, however am very partial to a netflix and early night!

I am clean and considerate single who spends a lot of time working. I travel a lot for work so wont be home too often, and when I am really need my home to be my escape for some downtime, rest and recuperation so would suit someone who is respectful, happy & considerate (partial to a vino helps too 😊)

Always suffering from wanderlust, love scuba, road trips & loud music.

Smoker who would prefer own bathroom and room for a Queen bed and TV at least in room, preferably with built ins 😊

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rachel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rachel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 82%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals