Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Molly, Female, 23, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Molly, Female, 23

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 27th

About me

Hi!
I'm Molly and am looking for a place to call home. I’m currently a full time student studying my degree in Visual Arts at Southbank. I'm friendly and creative and tend to keep to myself, but don’t mind occasionally sharing a meal or hanging out having a wine.
When I'm not working or studying I love exploring the outdoors, yoga, running, creating art, and going to fun, random happenings and art shows. I also venture to the Sunshine Coast quite a bit to visit family. I’m a vegetarian, environmentally conscious, as well as contribute to cleaning and appreciate living in a tidy space. I’m quite an easy going person to live with and look forward to meeting you! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Molly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Molly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Molly
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Molly in one of these rentals