Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

28 year old who just decided to go back to uni to do a masters in Finance and International Business. I've been doing farming/ginning for the past 10 years off and on so finally made the decision to do something different. I am originally from Bourke but moved around heaps since then. Currently I'm living in Carrathool working at a cotton gin. Been in the area off and on for a few years now. Been overseas for a lot during that time as well. So I will be studying fulltime at La Trobe (3 years) and will hopefully find a part-time job just to help with the cashflow. Anyways very easygoing laid back guy. In the past few years, traveling has been a big part of my life so been doing that, seeing the world. I've done the proper backpacking thing with hostels to couch surfing to staying in one place and working. I don't mind a beer or two but enjoy pubs over clubs. And enjoy a wine too. Going to a place with live music is a plus! I enjoy just hanging out at home just as much too or doing something a bit different. Always up for a little adventure. Concerts, road trip, camping, sports, walking down the street, parks ect. I'm a sociable friendly guy who can always be up for a chat or hanging out, but will be honest, I enjoy my own time just as much. Nothing against you, just like to recharge the battery if you know what I mean. So yeah my work schedule will be pretty busy throughout the week with studying and working. But just looking for a place where I can come home to and can relax and feel like it's a homey down the earth relaxed environment. No drama or stress. I'm very open minded and considerate and can adapt to most situations and environments. Of course would be good to find housemate(s) that I get along with and can become mates with and not just a shared house kind of thing.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals