Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Victoria-Rose, Female, 23, $350, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Victoria-Rose, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an Australian born & (also Half Greek) full time working professional.

I am very respectful of others peoples homes as i have rented my place out before and know what it can be like. i like to think that I am a very positive person and like to help others, I am tidy, respectful, helpful and i also like to keep to myself but up for a chat anytime and a ear to listen too!

I work 9-5 in accounting in the city and on weekends you will find me out and about, seeing friends flying back to my home town to see my mama and cat or keeping fit by excersising, in the summer you will just find me at the beach!

Please let me know if you would like to meet and think we could be good flatmates :).

PLEASE NOTE: I am only comfortable with paying two weeks bond as I am not going on the lease.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Victoria-Rose is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Vicki on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Vicki
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Victoria-Rose in one of these rentals