Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 22

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 15th

About me

Hi I’m Mel! I’m a professional working full time in the city. I’m looking for somewhere nice and close to the city.

I’m very neat and tidy and respectful of other people. I enjoy getting outdoors and exploring new places but also enjoy a quiet night in. I can be found baking, outdoors or hanging out at the gym in my spare time. I’m reliable and easy going and enjoy being around other people. I am looking for a private room somewhere near the city and close to a train line.

I’m looking for fellow housemates that are clean and tidy and know how to clean up after themselves. I would prefer a quiet and respectful housemate that isn’t up at all hours of the night making loud noises. Always up for brunch or a wine and cheese night with my fellow housemates let’s not be strangers!

(Please note that I am not a drug person and would best suit a drug-free household)

If you think I would suit your household please message me :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Melissa
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 45%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals