Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Payneham, Norwood, Modbury, Adelaide.

Daniela, Female, 26, $220, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniela, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hi my name is Daniela or Dani for short :)
I am looking for a room mate and accommodation with someone who preferably wants to live east or north east closer to city is better as I work in the CBD. I work as a beauty and dermal skin therapist. I live a very in the go lifestyle outside of work I do yoga most days and in the summer time am a very outdoors person love hikes and beach outings. I’m a very clean and tidy person being so busy I like to keep my surroundings clean and organised. I like burning candles and inscense. I don’t have much furniture of my own so gradually I will need to invest in items. I am also vegan, however don’t mind to live with someone who isn’t I am very respectful of others differences. Message me if you have any questions :) preferably females only.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniela in one of these rentals