Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ashlee, Female, 23, $200, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Ashlee, Female, 23

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 14th

About me

Hi I’m Ashlee, I’m a manager full time at McDonald’s.
I’m a real home body and love to just spend time with my dog and Netflix, however I am up for a good chat.
I am very shy at first but I’ll soon come out of my shell.
I am 23 years old and have been fully independent since I was 18.
I’m not a party animal and do enjoy a bit of cleaning, I’m absolutely obsessed with Kmart, candles and anything that smells nice 😂
This would be my first time in a share house, as I’ve been living with my ex so I’m looking to get out as soon as possible.
I am a smoker, but strictly out doors

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ashlee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ashlee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ashlee
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 29%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ashlee in one of these rentals