Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee, Point Cook, Newport, Footscray, Fitzroy, Docklands, Coburg, Broadmeadows, Altona Meadows, Altona.

Gaz, Male, 36, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Gaz, Male, 36

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys, me and my friend are looking for a place to move into by 19/08/2018. My friend is a 9 week old French Mastiff (Dogue De Bordeaux) who has received her vaccination and worming. She is very smart and well mannered (for real...more than some humans). As for me, I'm a full time worker in the city and I am very chill. I like to be part of the crowd but I also like to be on my own at times. I don't complain about noise, I don't complain about dishes, but I will clean after myself and I'll help if I can with whatever I can offer. I'm a pretty chill 36 year old with a 20's spirit...I also like to watch movies and play Play station in addition to studying my MBA at my own pace.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Gaz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gaz in one of these rentals