Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Trekessa, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Trekessa, Female, 19

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 19th

About me

I’m moving down from the Sunny Sunshine Coast on the 19th to start work in the CBD. I’m super stoked to move to Melbourne to immerse myself in the arts - I like photography, comedy, drama, and dancing, and am hoping to join some clubs when I get there.
Some of my favourite things to do include; debating with friends over the meaning of life/religion/internet crazes; going vegan for a week then forgetting when I’m hungover on Sunday morning; and repeating the same 3 terrible dance moves for every single song.
My vibe can be summed up as energetic, low maintenance, and very kind.

I'm a considerate roommate and easy to live with, looking forward to getting to know you!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Trekessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Trekessa in one of these rentals