Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Danny, Male, 25, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danny, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

Hi I’m Danny :)
I’m an electrician by trade and am moving from Melbourne to Sydney as I’m starting a new job early September on the tunnels getting built throughout Sydney.
I’ll be in Sydney from the 13th of August untill the 17th hoping to find a place.

I am very easy going and get along with absolutely anyone. I am a very clean and hygienic person also.

My interests are training at the gym and keeping fit, playing guitar and keyboard occasionally.

The main reason I am moving is to knuckle down and save money for a house as well as a bit of travel.

I will be working on a roster of 7 days on 3 days off, 7 days on 4 days off and they will be 11-12 hour days so between work and gym 5-6 days a week I will be pretty busy.

I’m really excited for this next journey in my life so I hope you consider me a healthy fit as a housemate :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Danny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danny in one of these rentals