Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Allie, Female, 25, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Allie, Female, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a laid back chick from the US and absolutely in love with Melbourne! I will be moving back after finishing my 88 days. I have until December on my first year visa and expect to stay for my second year fully based in Melbourne. I will be traveling home to the US for six weeks from 10 december. Ideally, I will find a place to stay long term to come back to in jan and rent to someone else while I travel in dec/jan. I’m very easy going and social. I love meeting people and would ideally live with a flatmate or flatmates who will become friends!

That said, I also enjoy my alone time and can often be found in a quiet place with a book. I’m looking for a place that will feel like home, rather than a messy sharehouse with people moving in and out all the time.

Message me if you have space and want an awesome new roomie!

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Allie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Allie in one of these rentals