Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Paddington, Newtown, Darlington, Darlinghurst.

Liisa (24), $300, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Liisa (24)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

FLEXIBLE MOVING DATE!

Currently living in a fully furnished 2 bedroom flat in Newtown which is absolutely amazing, however I've had to scale down on my hours now that I'm studying 1 day a week and simply can't justify my current rent on my new income.

All the furniture is mine, including kitchen table, seats, outdoor seats, sofa, TV, fridge and washer/dryer etc etc + decor... so ideally I'd be looking at teaming up with someone for a long term lease and we can furniture it with that. With that said I'm not in a rush to move, I'd rather find a neato person to live with in a perfect spot.

I work in HR mon-thu and study on Fridays. Weekends are for ticking things off my bucketlist, random outdoor adventures, TV series binge or beers at the pub.

- - - - - Living with me:

My ideal home is pretty much always peaceful during the weekdays, but I really don't care what you get up to during the weekend as long as you clean up after yourself. I'm not a neat freak but I'm also never embarrassed to bring anyone home because it's always tidy. I love to cook and I happily do so for others as well, but I've also been told that the worst thing about living with me is that I leave breadcrumbs on the kitchen counter. Soz, I try.

I'm looking for a long term stay, preferably only with 1 other person. I'm settled in Sydney and don't want people coming in and out of a share-house, I'm kind of past that point.

Please note that although I don't smoke full time and I'm trying to quit, I tend to do so when I have a bevvy so just letting you know in case this is a massive issue. Please also note that I'm working towards a fully vegan lifestyle and sustainability is important to me, so if you're of similar values that would be fabby!

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Liisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liisa in one of these rentals