Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolangatta.

Julia (21) & Gabriel (23), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Julia (21) & Gabriel (23)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!
We are a great couple form Andorra (it's a little country in Europe located between France and Spain). We have been together for 4 years. We are two engineers that came to Australia looking for a fresh start. For the moment we are studying in the Eagle Academy, Coolangatta but we are searching a job. We are going to be in Australia until feburary.
In our flat, we like to be comfortable and relaxed. We are frendly and we like spending time with mates. We are really openminded and we like traveling a lot. We love surfing so, whenever we can, we enjoy tp spend some days doing roadtrips.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Julia & Gabriel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Julia & Gabriel in one of these rentals