Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trigg, Swanbourne, Scarborough, Cottesloe.

Renee (25), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Renee (25)

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

I'm a full time primary teacher, avid traveller and a lover of the outdoors. I've been working pretty long hours because I just started at a new school, but I am looking forward to finding some down time this term. I just went on a trip for a month in America and I've got my eyes on Southern Europe for the next one! In the meantime, I'll be focusing on my health, fitness and kitesurfing.

I have lived in four different share houses so far. Had a couple short term stays due to some unlucky circumstances with tenants and landlords, but this last one I've been in for over 2 years. I'm tidy, respectful and considerate, and always happy to pitch in with household chores and cleaning.
I generally prefer a household that is social but not party central. Family dinners and casual sunset drinks are more my style. I'm looking for like-minded, sporty people who are easy going and friendly. If you have pets, even better.

If I've missed anything, just ask :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.