Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vermont, Ringwood, Heathmont, Croydon.

Katie (35), $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Katie (35)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there 😊 so I’m 35 and currently back with my parents after a separation. Was meant to be 3 months and has turned into 3 years. Ha 😯 life gets in the way I guess.

I’m a nurse but also a florist. I make up full time hours by doing both.

I’m very keen to have a 2-3 bedroom house that may have an area such as a studio for my Floristry.

I’m clean, well mannered and believe that if you made the mess, you clean it up.

I am an extrovert but also an empath. Love socialising but also time to myself.
If you bring out the wine, it will be a good time ha 😂 but also need time to just Netflix and do nothing (classic Gemini).

Have a washing machine and fridge in storage plus a lot of other bits and pieces.
I have lived out of home since I was 18 so I know the process.

I should also say I have a boyfriend who I’m very much in love with so he would be around a bit.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katie in one of these rentals