Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nambour, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim, Alexandra Headland.

Katie (33), $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Katie (33)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

I’m a very easy going, clean and respectful person. I have previously rented out a room in my own place in Melbourne through so I understand what it’s like to open your home up to potential flat mates. I currently have long term tenants in my place and I am coming up to qld for a working holiday, minimum 2 months. I do have a well behaved small dog, and a very well loved cat, that will be joining me. I enjoy hiking, the gym and the beach. I am quite social but do like my downtime and by no means a party animal. I’m also prompt with rent, and considerate of others and their property. Any questions, happy to chat!

Working holiday
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katie in one of these rentals