Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marion, Hallett Cove, Glenelg, Brighton, Blackwood.

Susan, Female, 20, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Susan, Female, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! So, my name is Susan but I prefer being called Susie! I am 20 years old and I work part time at Woolworths as well as study at Flinders University.
I work afternoon/nights and during the weekend (finish at 9.30pm and sometimes I start at 6am)
If I am not at work or at Uni, im usually playing netball or doing some kind of outdoor activity!
I’m a pretty easy going person, I’m tidy and clean up after myself. I’m easy to get along with and I have a very big personality!
I’m bubbly, outgoing and I like to think I’m pretty funny!
That’s basically all there is to know about me, myself and I! (I also use a lot of exclamation marks.. I’m just passionate haha)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Susan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Susan in one of these rentals