Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shreyasi, Female, 31, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shreyasi, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 8th

About me

Hi I am Shreyasi, 31, Indian. I am an e-comm stylist and will be working full time. I am moving to Melbourne early September and looking for a flat share near South Yarra/ Richmond/ Caulfield stations as I would be taking the train to commute.
I am friendly, easy going and tidy and love to have a good laugh. I respect people's privacy but would also enjoy a drink or a meal and a chat once in a while.
I have lived in Melbourne for a couple of months last year and fell in love with the city, its art & culture and its coffee. Some of my interests include art, movies, fashion, stand up comedy and pub hopping.
I am looking for a place for at least 6 months, and if all goes well even longer. :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shreyasi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Shreyasi
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Shreyasi in one of these rentals