Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gymea.

Nicky, Female, 33, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicky, Female, 33

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 25th

About me

Just looking around and seeing what's available at the moment

I will need a home around public transport if not in Gymea because i don't drive.

I'd describe myself as being a quiet, and relaxed person. I tend to go with the flow. I think I'm quite easy to get along with. I usually keep to myself. I like animals (cats & dogs).
I'd prefer not to live with little ones.

I'm a hard worker, but live for the weekends to do nothing. Not a huge party animal, but occasionally will enjoy a drink at home.

Would like to evenly split living costs & respect each other's space, but still enjoy each other's company.

Looking for friendly, kind, sane and like-minded people to live with.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Nicky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicky in one of these rentals