Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rostrevor, Norwood, Magill, Kent Town, Kensington, Hampstead Gardens, Fullarton, Blackwood, Athelstone.

Zoe, Female, 22, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Zoe, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently earning my Masters/PhD at the University of Adelaide. As a person, I'm very neat and tidy, reliable, easy to talk to, and a great communicator. I'd love to live in a house with people who I could also see being my friends. I'm not much of a party-goer, but do like a quiet drink every now and then with people I enjoy spending time with!

My studies limit my free time and I'm often in the lab long hours so when I'm home I like to relax as much as possible. Right now, that means playing video games and reading comics, but I also like having a good chat if anyone is up for it :) I love watching movies and getting into TV shows, so I can be an excellent binge-watching buddy.

I have an 8 year old cat named Jack who I'd like to bring with me to the right house.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals