Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Danielle, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Danielle, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 3rd

About me

What makes me great to live with?
I am always away most of the time so I will only be home either to sleep or eat. I work full time hours at coles, studying at vic uni, attends dance classes, gym and also spends time with my friends when I am free. I am very friendly and honest when it comes to anyone, will do favours like drop you off when I'm available and when you need to be dropped off. I have done it to my current flatmates. I love kids and pets so if you have any or none it's okay.
I love to have family and friends around time to time, please also let me know if that is okay and of you mind?
If you want to know more about me shoot me a message 😀 !
Also would like to add that I am looking for a house that can provide me an ensuite if possible.

Thank you so much!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Danielle
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Danielle in one of these rentals