Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jessica, Female, 28, $370, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 3rd

About me

I usually spend my spare time reading, watching movies and working on art projects (don't panic - they're not mess generating art projects - mostly just sketching and botanical illustrations). I'm reasonably flexible with living conditions so if you like having guests over, throwing dinner parties and playing music out loud, I'll have no complaints (growing up in my family household, noise was just something I got used to). I also like to visit my family and friends on some weekends/holidays so you'd have your place to yourself around then. I'm happy to help out with the cleaning up and will do my best to keep things as tidy as possible. I have a pretty broad sense of humour so I'm always up for a laugh and though I'm fairly quiet by nature, I do enjoy talking (a lot) and I'm an excellent listener if you ever want to chat. All in all though, I generally live by the code of giving other people their space so most of the time I'll just keep to myself.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
profile

Contact Jessica
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required