Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male, 37, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 37

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

August 29th

About me

A little about myself .......
I am a catholic Indian and have been working in Dubai for Emirates Airlines since 11 years and am now migrating to Brisbane. I have secured a job in Virgin Australia headquarters in Bowen hills and this location suits me for my first few months here till I look for schools and houses in the suburbs - My family (wife and 6 yr old kid) will join me In Dec Or Jan.
I would require the place for approx 3 months starting from 29Aug-1Sep (will confirm exact dates once all formalities are done here ).
In the first week, my family will be with me and after that it will be just me with probably a 1 week visit in Oct by my wife and kid.
I’ll be out for work between 8 to 6 Mon-Fri and weekends will be busy house hunting in the suburbs.
Email would be the best way to communicate .. viewing if required can arranged (my friend lives nearby)
hoping to hear from the right flat mate soon..
Regards
Samuel Kalamati

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
profile

Contact Samuel kalamati
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:United Arab EmiratesWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or