Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Clovelly.

Bec

Early Bird28 year old, female
$320/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bec

About me

I have been living in London for the past year and a half. I am originally from Surry hills so looking for something near that area or otherwise by the beach. I work full time in Human Resourses.

I spend most early mornings / evenings at yoga. My partner lives in the northern beaches so it is likely I’ll be out of the house most weekends.

I enjoy a weekday wine but also appreciate quiet time. Looking for a household that is fairly tame mon-fri. Some of the best friends I’ve made have been through flat sharing, so it would be nice if that happened again :)

I am looking for a room with a lot of natural light preferably in a house with others who are in their late twenties.

I’m open to existing shares however also keen to explore buddying up with someone and looking together.

I’d describe myself as being pretty relaxed, open minded and generally a ‘yes person’... always up for trying new things.

:)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Bec in one of these rentals on
Loading...