Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Southbank, Laverton, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Footscray, Fitzroy, Docklands, Carlton, Altona.

Jeffrey, Male, 23, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jeffrey, Male, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I am 23 and a pretty easygoing person. I work full time in real estate at South Yarra/Altona and will be around mostly at morning and night.

You won't see me that much because I'm often out with friends, with some occassional stay overs. Love to have a chat every now and then but still maintain each other's privacy.

I am an aquarius, love playing guitar, games and sometimes making music as well. I am a smoker but only a casual one, maybe 2-3 a day, will never smoke inside the apartment and will clean up after myself.

Looking forward to have a chance to meet you!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jeffrey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jeffrey in one of these rentals