Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Georgia, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

Hi Guys! My name is Georgia. I’m looking for someone to potentially rent a place with hopefully long term.
Im hoping to find a clean, respectful likeminded person that I will get along with.
I work in Castle Hill but wouldn’t mind being closer to the city/beach somewhere as long as it’s under an hour to get to work.
I’m a PE/ Dance High school teacher, so I’m super busy and need a quiet/nice space to work at home sometimes throughout the year, so I’m not looking for a big party house.
I enjoy going to the gym, beach, cooking healthy food,being active outdoors and socialising on the weekends.
Currently I only have bedroom furniture, and hoping to find somewhere under $250 a week.
Shoot me a message if you think you might suit what I’m looking for 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Georgia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 8%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals