Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Bondi Beach, Vaucluse, Tamarama, Rose Bay, Mosman, Dover Heights, Double Bay, Coogee, Bronte.

Natalie, Female, 55, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natalie, Female, 55

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'd like to team up with someone or join an existing home I can become a part of which is close to the water i.e. Rose Bay, Vauclause, Mosman, Manly or somewhere similar, preferably Eastern Suburbs or other beachy suburb not too far from the CBD.

I work quietly from home on the computer during the day and dance the night away 3 or 4 or 5 nights a week :) I like to take a break during the day and go for a walk or a swim so I'm looking for somewhere I can do that.

When I'm not working or dancing I love to get to the beach, I love to swim laps in the ocean baths and take walks in the beautiful national parks in and around Sydney.

Currently working in the stock market sector, I'm an ex Classical Piano Teacher and Concert Band Techer/Master. I love all things Latin with a passion for Latin American Dance and music. I love anything to do with the water so snorkeling, sailing, kayaking, etc etc are all things I love to do.

I'm well travelled and a bit of an adventurer, backpacking my way solo through 6 countries in South America for 3 months is my favourite adventure so far. I love a good laugh and enjoy the company of people from all over the world.

I'm gregarious, open minded, non judgemental, and naturally get on with everyone. I'm just looking for someone with an upbeat and friendly personality to have a friendly and nice vibe at home where we would be socially aware, sensitive to and respectful of each others need for privacy and down time yet comfortable enough to feel completely at ease and really feel 'AT HOME'.

My Ideal flatmate would be someone who's not too serious or a complete recluse. It'd be nice to enjoy the occasional coffee or a vino and a chat, have a laugh and a joke together or solve the problems of the world as friends. I'm open to go out and do "stuff" together if we have some similar interests but also happy and independent and enjoy getting out and about and doing my own thing too.

I'm not full blown OCD but I do like to keep the place neat and tidy and clean. I leave the place clean and tidy after I've used things and I particularly like to leave the bathroom, living area and especially the kitchen clean for the next person to use and would like to team up with someone who does the same.

Weekends I like to get out and about as much as possible especially when the weather is gorgeous outside. I'm out several nights a week latin dancing (quiet as a mouse when I come home) so there'd be plenty of opportunity for you to have the place all to yourself to relax, unwind and enjoy when you get home from work. I often take trips away to visit my family on the mid north coast or over in Perth for a week or two at a time.

I'm really looking for a place that offers lifestyle, that could be the Eastern Suburbs, (I love Rose Bay) or anywhere that is close to the beach and or ocean baths suitable for swimming laps (must be walkable distance) I'm also open to other beachy suburbs that are not too far away i.e. Mosman or Manly.

It'd be wonderful to find someone looking for the same things in the same area. I'm really excited to meet you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals