Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Brydie & Luke, 26-33

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 23rd

About us

Hi :)
My partner and I are looking for a comfortabl, clean and affordable place to rent for a minimum of six months to begin with. My partner is a 33 year old male, working permanent part-time in the air conditioning trade, and a 26 year old female, also working part-time (afternoon/night shift work) as an AIN.
We are both tidy, clean and respectful of others and their property and tend to keep to ourselves mostly, but are more than happy to socialise and participate within a shared household setting and love making new friends to chat with and chill out with too if the opportunity arises. :)
I myself (brydie) have six years straight of good rental history with one leasing agent, but unfortunately together as a couple, my partner and I share no rental history together as such (as we have been renting through mutual friends of ours for the last 10 months). However, a reference from said real estate agent for myself and recent fellow tenants/land lord of both of ours can be made available if need be. We look forward to just living in an easy going place that we can feel comfortable and at home in...
We are happy to answer any questions that you may have for us and we look forward to hopefully finding a suitable place and getting to know you too.
kind regards :)

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brydie & Luke are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Brydie
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Brydie & Luke in one of these rentals