Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nikki

Early Bird29 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nikki

About me

Hi, I'm looking for a single room for long term rent in Sydney's beach suburbs. Short term rent considered. No family homes or shared rooms. Team ups considered as I'm not too hurried to move and it would be the best to start a new share house with cool people who live chill, similar lives. Internet is required. Must be close to public transport. 

$200 - $300 p/w, this is flexible if bills are included in rent and you have a bathtub and washing machine. Dates are flexible as I'm testing the waters for possibilities, how much, where, and who with.

About me, I'm 29, 30 in October. I'm child and pet free, can't help being hopelessly in love with your English bulldog. I don't drink or smoke, don't care if you do. I'm Vegan, it's been 15 years and I'd prefer to live with Vegans or Vegetarians, maybe we could even cook some good food together, I'm also Gluten free. I'm an Environmentalist who does their best to live a compassionate, sustainable life and recycles everything, I'd love a garden or place to grow flowers, but I guess I'm pushing my luck. I'm Pagan, won't live with religious people. I also won't live with racist or sexist people, get along with anarchists, greenies, lefties. I'm a musician, I love art and being creative however possible, and seeing live, local, and loud music, when I'm not at the beach or deep in nature. If you're into heavier music that's a massive plus.

If you feel like we could be flatties, just send me a message. Cheers, here's to finding our new home.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Nikki in one of these rentals on
Loading...